CORONAVIRUS UPDATES: Select the "more info" link for coronavirus-related resources and updates for Liberal Arts students, faculty, and staff. More info >

About Us

Faculty Advisory Board

Donna Bahry

    Professor of Political Science

Michael Berkman

    Director, McCourtney Institute for Democracy, and Professor of Political Science

Richard Carlson

      Professor of Psychology

Greg Eghigian

    Professor of History

Cheryl Glenn

    Distinguished Professor of English and Women’s Studies

Sarah Clark Miller

    Associate Professor of Philosophy, Bioethics, and Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Christopher Reed

            Distinguished Professor of English, Visual Culture, and Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies, and Art History

Student Advisory Board

  • David Bodovski, '21
  • Erin Brown, '21
  • Janiyah Davis, '23
  • Alexandra Elkins, '22
  • Erin Flannery, '21
  • Jacob Green, '21
  • Mary Heath, '21
  • Kathryn Howarth, '22
  • Kristen Miller, '23
  • Charles Ryan, '21
  • Steven Schneible, '21
  • Casey Sennett, '22
  • Matthew Soska, '23

Programming Grants Committee

  • TBD
Return to Top