Steering Committee

You are here: Home / About / New Facilities / Burrowes Renovation Project / Steering Committee

Steve Dotts, Systems Design Specialist - Information Technology, Liberal Arts

Nicole Dress - BLT, Architect - BLT

Carey Eckhardt, Head, Department of Comparative Literature, Director of the School of Languages and Literatures, and Professor of Comparative Literature and English

Ron Filippelli, Associate Dean Emeritus and Professor Emeritus of Labor Studies and Employment Relations

Chris Hort, Assistant Director of Administrative Operations

Deb Howard, - OPP Director, Facilities Resources and Planning

Sean Moeller, Director of Administrative Services

Mark Morrisson, Head, Department of English and Professor of English

Chad Spackman, - OPP Facilities Project Manager

Susan Welch,  Susan Welch Dean of the College of the Liberal Arts and Professor of Political Science

Dave Zehngut, - OPP University Architect

Return to Top