Committee Members

You are here: Home / About / College Community / Liberal Arts and the United Way / Committee Members

Hi Everyone,

Happy New Year! Last year was a recording breaking one for the Liberal Arts United Way Committee as we raised over $73,000 which included more than $20,000 from special events. These events are organized and executed by a committee of dedicated people who strive to make a difference in both our communities and our workplaces and we are looking for new members to join in help make 2017 even better!

The time commitment is limited (one meeting a month and a couple others scattered over the year) but the impact is huge! We invite anyone who is interested in finding out more to attend our next meeting at 9:30 am in 502 Keller to meet the other members, get a feel for how the committee works and ask any questions you may have. The only prerequisite is a desire to make a difference! An RSVP isn’t required, but you may send an email to Maryam or Trisha if you plan to attend so we can have an idea of how many people are coming. If you can’t make the meeting but want to know more please contact us and we can set up a time to chat.


and – Liberal Arts United Way Committee Chairs

Co-Chairs: Trisha Everhart and Maryam Sinawa

Secretary: Sierra Page

Treasurer: Sherri Bumbarger

Webmaster: Katy VanAmburg

Alesha Drapcho-Gavlock

Jessica Fatica

Kristin Harpster

Mark Ivicic

New members are always welcome to join! Contact  and for more information.

Return to Top